tommyboybbi: (tg by evo)
[personal profile] tommyboybbi posting in [community profile] top_gear
If you keep up with top gear writings, at lj, topgearslash is running an anom for ship stories (and kink)

Check it out at

http://community.livejournal.com/bitebybite/315.html?page=5#comments

 

Come and read, write and post some ideas for others to write too.

(no subject)

Date: 2009-11-20 07:09 pm (UTC)
blktauna: made by venus_resources (James - touched)
From: [personal profile] blktauna
shame it's on LJ (which I don't use.)

I did pop over for a butchers and OMG so many hilarious bits! :)

(no subject)

Date: 2009-11-24 01:36 am (UTC)
blktauna: made by venus_resources (James - touched)
From: [personal profile] blktauna
Just to let you know, that comm is now protected and non lj people can't see it. I can't add the comm on my ij open id either :(

I'm glad I saved out the goodies I saw when I could.

(no subject)

Date: 2009-11-24 02:48 am (UTC)
blktauna: made by venus_resources (James - touched)
From: [personal profile] blktauna
Nice but I can't join the com on open id, only watch it and I only get the friends only message.

I hope a few authors out themselves where I can find them because I haven't enjoyed myself so much in ages. I'd love to see more. Especially the Back to the future one.

And a few of the others...

Profile

For Fans of Top Gear: Clarkson, May, Hammond, and

August 2010

S M T W T F S
1234 567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags